Virtual|Free
ODA Summit
CAD & BIM
‘21
2021
21
Sept.
1
Day
150
min

Complete
CAD Interoperability

Universal CAD Engine: DWG + DGN + PDF
Native 3D modeling
Advanced DWG
DWG extensions

Member showcases

Graebert
WSCAD
Microcad Software

Complete
BIM Interoperability

openBIM®: New EXPRESS Runtime for IFC & STEP
openBIM: Advanced IFC Validation
openBIM: Collaboration
Autodesk® Revit® files: Independent support
Autodesk Architecture®, Civil® & Map® files: Independent support
Autodesk Navisworks® files: Independent support
Autodesk Recap® files: Independent support

IDS panel discussion

Panelists
Cyrille Pennavaire
Heijmans
Pasi Paasiala
Solibri
Leon van Berlo
buildingSMART International
Robin Drogemuller
Queensland University of Technology
Panelists
Cyrille Pennavaire
Heijmans
Pasi Paasiala
Solibri
Leon van Berlo
buildingSMART International
Robin Drogemuller
Queensland University of Technology

Member showcases

Caddie
Webinfinity

BEYOND
Data Interoperability

Professional visualization engine
Universal Design Review
Cloud application development
Emanuel Ziegler
Special Guest
Emanuel Ziegler
Google

SCAN-TO-BIM panel discussion

Panelists
Jeffrey Ouellette
buildingSMART
International
Jim Park
Hensel Phelps
Dan Smolilo
The Walsh Group
Andrew Fox
Goettsch Partners
Hector Camps
PHI Cubed Inc.
Gustavo Pardo
Perkins Eastman
Panelists
Jeffrey Ouellette
buildingSMART
International
Jim Park
Hensel Phelps
Dan Smolilo
The Walsh Group
Andrew Fox
Goettsch Partners
Hector Camps
PHI Cubed Inc.
Gustavo Pardo
Perkins Eastman

Member showcases

Onset Design
IMSI Design

About ODA

Open Design Alliance has been creating SDKs for professional software development since 1998.

Our mission is delivery of Complete Interoperability to the engineering software industry, through collaborative development of high-quality, affordable programming toolkits.

DevCon 2020 Virtual

BIM
DWG
Tech.
Stack
Visit Story Conference Page 2020

DevCon 2019 Milan

Visit Story Conference Page 2019

Join us on September 21

Individual Consultation

Register and get a link to set up a consultation with ODA technical specialists 30 min long meeting focused on your task.
Choose the right time for you
What code is in the image?
Generate new captcha!
Enter the characters shown in the image:
Register
Virtual|Free
ODA Summit
CAD & BIM
‘21
2021
21
Sept.
1
Day
150
min

Complete
CAD Interoperability

Universal CAD Engine: DWG + DGN + PDF
Native 3D modeling
Advanced DWG
DWG extensions

Member showcases

Graebert
WSCAD
Microcad Software

Complete
BIM Interoperability

openBIM®: New EXPRESS Runtime for IFC & STEP
openBIM: Advanced IFC Validation
openBIM: Collaboration
Autodesk® Revit® files: Independent support
Autodesk Architecture®, Civil® & Map® files: Independent support
Autodesk Navisworks® files: Independent support
Autodesk Recap® files: Independent support

IDS panel discussion

Panelists
Cyrille Pennavaire
Heijmans
Pasi Paasiala
Solibri
Leon van Berlo
buildingSMART International
Robin Drogemuller
Queensland University of Technology
Panelists
Cyrille Pennavaire
Heijmans
Pasi Paasiala
Solibri
Leon van Berlo
buildingSMART International
Robin Drogemuller
Queensland University of Technology

Member showcases

Caddie
Webinfinity

BEYOND
Data Interoperability

Professional visualization engine
Universal Design Review
Cloud application development
Emanuel Ziegler
Special Guest
Emanuel Ziegler
Google

SCAN-TO-BIM panel discussion

Panelists
Jeffrey Ouellette
buildingSMART
International
Jim Park
Hensel Phelps
Dan Smolilo
The Walsh Group
Andrew Fox
Goettsch Partners
Hector Camps
PHI Cubed Inc.
Gustavo Pardo
Perkins Eastman
Panelists
Jeffrey Ouellette
buildingSMART
International
Jim Park
Hensel Phelps
Dan Smolilo
The Walsh Group
Andrew Fox
Goettsch Partners
Hector Camps
PHI Cubed Inc.
Gustavo Pardo
Perkins Eastman

Member showcases

Onset Design
IMSI Design

About ODA

Open Design Alliance has been creating SDKs for professional software development since 1998.

Our mission is delivery of Complete Interoperability to the engineering software industry, through collaborative development of high-quality, affordable programming toolkits.

DevCon 2020 Virtual

BIM
DWG
Tech.
Stack
Visit Story Conference Page 2020

DevCon 2019 Milan

Visit Story Conference Page 2019

Join us on September 21

Choose the right time for you
1:00 PM CEST
7:00 AM EST
2:00 PM MSK
1:00 PM EST
10:00 AM PST
8:00 PM MSK
11:00 AM CST
1:00 PM AEST
11:00 PM EST
6:00 AM MSK
2:00 PM CST
4:00 PM AEST
2:00 AM EST
9:00 AM MSK

Individual Consultation

Register and get a link to set up a consultation with ODA technical specialists 30 min long meeting focused on your task.
What code is in the image?
Generate new captcha!
Enter the characters shown in the image: